Bold Hoops in Gold

$65

For those who cherish the bold as well as ... trends. We determined the ideal weight of these hoops, according to the desired comfort while maintaining the vintage inspired look. Ideal to wear by itself or stacked with other delicate earrings.

14K Plated Gold - Montreal Made 

    Comes in a TB jewelry velvet pouches.

    • Inner circumference: 20mm
    • Thickness of the earring: 3mm
        Jewelry is delicate in nature and should be handled with care. Here are a few pointers to help you keep your TB pieces sparkling as much as you:
        1. Be careful when applying cosmetics and fragrances. Avoid contact with household chemicals. Over time, collected residue may cause the sterling silver and the gold plated 14k to appear tarnished.
        2. In order to keep the 14k gold plated intact for as long as possible, it is highly recommended to remove the jewelry when they are in contact with water, soap or hand sanitizer gel, in the shower, during physical activity and training.
        3. To maintain and to clean your jewelry, rub them gently for a few seconds with the TB cleaning cloth, it safely cleans jewelry made of silver and gold plated.
        4. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them in the TB pouch to avoid oxidation of the material.

        Buy it with

        Produits recommandés

Anneaux Audacieuses en Or

$65

Pour celles qui chérissent les tendances à la fois audacieuses & passe-partout. Nous avons déterminé le poids idéal en fonction du confort désiré tout en conservant le look d’inspiration vintage. Idéal à porter seules ou en juxtaposition avec d’autres boucles d’oreilles plutôt délicates. 

Plaqué Or 14K - Fait à Montréal 

Livré dans une pochette à bijoux en velours TB.

  • Circonférence intérieure: 20mm
  • Épaisseur de l’anneau: 3mm
Les bijoux sont de nature délicate et doivent être manipulés avec soin. Voici quelques trucs et astuces pour vous aider à garder vos bijoux aussi étincelants que vous:

  1. Soyez prudent lorsque vous appliquez des cosmétiques et des parfums. Évitez le contact avec les produits chimiques ménagers. Au fil du temps, les résidus ainsi que l’acidité de la peau peuvent faire ternir l'argent 925 ainsi que le plaqué or 14 carats.
  2. Afin de conserver le plaqué or 14 carats intact le plus longtemps possible, il est grandement recommandé de retirer les bijoux lorsqu’ils sont en contact avec l’eau, le savon ou gel désinfectant pour les mains, sous la douche, lors d’une activité physique et entraînement.
  3. Afin d’entretenir et de nettoyer vos bijoux, frottez-les doucement pendant quelques secondes avec le chiffon de nettoyage TB, il nettoie en toute sécurité les bijoux confectionnés en argent et en plaqué or.
  4. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les dans la pochette TB pour éviter l'oxydation.

Achetez également

Produits recommandés