Gel Removal Solution

$15

This hydrating gel remover effectively removes gel polish while simultaneously nourishing cuticles and nail beds. Formulated with a moisture-rich blend of glycerine, grapeseed oil, sunflower oil and vitamin E. Removal experience is enhanced by the soft smell of jasmine, lemon and amber.

Acetone, Aqua, Glycerol, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil (Grapeseed Oil), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil (Sunflower Oil), D-alpha Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Fragrance

Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Not Tested on Animals
Made in Canada

We’re Gelcare, a nail care brand, and it’s time to become your own nail artist. Our mission is to elevate the at-home experiences, focusing on providing beauty lovers with a refined approach to nail care.

Gelcare is stocked exclusively at Gelcare’s flagship salon and store, Le Manoir. Founded in 2012 and based in Montreal, Le Manoir is recognized as one of the top nail salons in Canada. It is our founder’s signature manicure techniques and unparallelled standard of service, that have established her and her team as best in class. Le Manoir artists are renowned for their impeccable artistry and unprecedented ability to grow and strengthen their customers’ natural nails. Through Gelcare, our goal is to pass along this expertise to you.

Recommended products

Liquide de dissolution

$15

Ce liquide de dissolution hydratant retire efficacement le vernis gel tout en nourrissant les cuticules et le lit unguéal. Il est composé d’huile de pépins de raisin, d’huile de tournesol et de vitamine E, une formule riche en hydratation. L’expérience de retrait du gel est rehaussée par son doux parfum de jasmin, citron et ambre.

Acetone, Aqua, Glycerol, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil (Grapeseed Oil), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil (Sunflower Oil), D-alpha Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Fragrance

Sans gluten
Sans OGM
Non testé sur les animaux
Fabriqué au Québec, Canada

Nous sommes Gelcare, une marque de soins des ongles, et il est temps de devenir votre propre artiste des ongles. Notre mission est d'élever le niveau de l'expérience à domicile, en offrant aux amateurs de beauté une approche raffinée du soin des ongles.

Gelcare est stocké exclusivement dans le salon et le magasin phare de Gelcare, Le Manoir. Fondé en 2012 et basé à Montréal, Le Manoir est reconnu comme l'un des meilleurs salons de manucure au Canada. Ce sont les techniques de manucure emblématiques de notre fondatrice et son niveau de service inégalé qui l'ont établie, elle et son équipe, comme les meilleures de leur catégorie. Les artistes du Manoir sont réputées pour leur talent artistique irréprochable et leur capacité sans précédent à faire pousser et à renforcer les ongles naturels de leurs clients. À travers Gelcare, notre objectif est de vous transmettre cette expertise.

Produits recommandés